Directorio

Directorio

Luis Gabriel Degiovanni

Partido de la U

Extensión 110 – 123 – 124
luis.degiovanni@asamblea-cordoba.gov.co

Carlos Burgos González

Partido Social de Unidad Nacional

Extensión 106
carlos.burgos@asamblea-cordoba.gov.co

Jacob Nader Name

Partido Centro Democrático

Extensión 112
jacob.nader@asamblea-cordoba.gov.co

Orlando Benítez Mora

Partido Liberal Colombiano

Extensión 105
orlando.benitez@asamblea-cordoba.gov.co

Ludys Rodríguez Ángulo

Partido Liberal Colombiano

Extensión 108
ludys.rodriguez@asamblea-cordoba.gov.co

Jaime Bello Díaz

Partido Social de Unidad Nacional

Extensión 104
jaime.bello@asamblea-cordoba.gov.co

Antonio Ortega Otero

Partido Social de Unidad Nacional

Extensión 103
antonio.ortega@asamblea-cordoba.gov.co

Remberto Tapia Herrera

Partido Conservador Colombiano

Extensión 102
remberto.tapia@asamblea-cordoba.gov.co

Jairo López Saleme

Partido Conservador Colombiano

Extensión 107
jairo.lopez@asamblea-cordoba.gov.co

Juan Corrales Saleme

Partido Liberal Colombiano

Extensión 111
juan.corrales@asamblea-cordoba.gov.co

Isidro Vergara Farak

Partido Opción Ciudadana

Extensión 113
isidro.vergara@asamblea-cordoba.gov.co

Miltón Oviedo Álvarez

Partido Opción Ciudadana

milton.oviedo@asamblea-cordoba.gov.co

José Restán Sánchez

Partido Social de Unidad Nacional

Extensión 109
jose.restan@asamblea-cordoba.gov.co